Relax with Relations. Comfortable and emotional guitar-music. Composed and performed by the amazing Jesper Nissen. The impressive and poetic tones will give you a feeling of deep harmony.



01. Universal Relations
02. Patience
03. So Difficult.. #1
04. Relations To Be
05. Space
06. Leaves
07. Ocean Ripples
08. Frames Of Mind
09. Believe
10. Follow The Shadows
11. Life
12. Easy Down
13. So Difficult.. #2
14. Cosmic
15. Acoustic Relations

Total playing time 44:47

Jesper Nissen
Jesper Nissen

You can order the disc right here..