From simple and raw guitarriffs to big and soft string arrangements. Here are 12 pieces of music in very mixed styles, but still with one thing in common:
The Guitar!
Screaming heavyguitars, soft acoustics, sampled guitars, cut and pasted
guitars - and your single zithar as well. A collection og music and songs, being very musicpolitical incorrect. The hard & the soft. The simple & the sophisticated. Love, happiness, sorrow & pain. Man & machine:



01. Easy come
02. Is it a crime
03. If I change my name
04. Heart on a string
05. Lazy Sunday
06. City of temptations
07. Do do do U
08. Fly
09. Rain
10. Some people
11. Fantasy
12. Hold on

Total playing time 51:48

You can order the disc right here..

Visit Phiborgs homepage at: